Holiday Courses

 JUST DIVING LESSONS –

Summer Holiday Courses

These are 1 hour diving lessons for children new or fairly new to diving & wanting extra practice. Children MUST be able to swim confidently in deep water

Course Dates for Just Diving and Bubble and Harness-

Wk 1 Tues 30th July- Fri 2nd Aug

Wk 2 Tues 6th Aug –  Fri 9th Aug

Wk 3 Tues 13th Aug –  Fri 16th Aug

Wk 4 Tues 20th Aug –  Fri 23rd Aug

Wk 5 Tues 27th Aug –  Fri 30th Aug

How to book your Holiday Courses

  • Click register on the left hand side
  • Fill in registration form
  • You will then receive confirmation and an invoice
  • Pay the invoice straight away to confirm your place

BUBBLE & HARNESS –

Summer Holiday Course

The Bubble & Harness courses are 2 hour sessions comprising 1 hour of dryland diving where the children get a chance to go in the harnesses above the trampolines and dry diving boards as well as learning all the basic diving skills.

In the pool they will have the opportunity to jump or dive into the large bubble which is used by Elite divers for learning their new dives.

These courses are suitable for children who have a good gymnastic background or those who already have some diving experience.

How to book your Summer Holiday Courses

  • Click register on the left hand side
  • Fill in registration form
  • You will then receive a booking confirmation and an invoice
  • Pay the invoice straight away to confirm your place

Summer Holiday Competitive Advanced Diving Course (4 hour duration daily)

“Special” Intensive Camps –

This course is for National Skills  / Age Group Divers who will be competing Regional & National Skills or Age Group level competitions this season

The divers will be working specifically on the dives they need to compete at Skills or Age Group Level this yea

Course Dates – 

Wk 4 Tues 20th Aug –  Fri 23rd Aug

Wk 5 Tues 27th Aug –  Fri 30th Aug

Please note these courses are £157.25 for Crystal Palace Club members & £200 for non members